Chapter Leadership

SJAC Officers

Pam Mack-Brooks, President

Jamala Goodman, 1st Vice President

Abena McClendon, 2nd Vice President

Tonya Horton, Recording Secretary

Adrienne Jackson, Corresponding Secretary

Tina Truitt, Treasurer

McKinley Tull, Financial Secretary

Dana Smith, Journalist

Mary Edwards-Andrews, Parliamentarian

Donica Venable, Sergeant At Arms

Joanne Ceaser, Immediate Past President

SJAC Committee Chairs

Darlene Wade, Arts and Letters

Emma Waring, Arts and Letters

Brittany Bryan, Collegiate Connection

Donean Chinn-Parker, Economic Development

Lori Noel, Economic Development

Thomasina Parson, Educational Development

Lashon Avery, Educational Development

A'Sherri Chestnut, Emergency Response Team

Ethlyn Bruce, Fundraising

Jacqueline Tyler, Fundraising

Ethlyn Bruce, Heritage and Archives

Sharisse Ajibade, International Awareness

Jamala Goodman, Membership

Dominique McDuffie, Physical and Mental Health

Shani George, Physical and Mental Health

Karen Nicholas, Policies and Procedures

Melanie Stevenson, Policies and Procedures

Abena McClendon, Program Planning

Constance El, Ritual and Ceremonies

Abena McClendon, Social Action

Jacqueline Tyler, Sunshine

Dusty Downs, Technology